Your 12-month membership subscription will renew automatically and applicable tax will be deducted from your wallet every 12 months until you cancel. If your wallet has insufficient funds, your account’s default payment method will be charged.
To cancel, see “How to Cancel” below. Enrolling in service turns on your wallet’s automatic funding setting. Price may change. For details, refer to the Terms of Service and User Agreement.